clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Kunes Country Ford Lincoln of Sterling. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (888) 574-6817.

Sales Team

Chris Lansford
Sales Professional
chris.lansford@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Jack Hibbard
Sales Professional
jack.hibbard@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Jim Eggleston
SALES PROFESSIONAL
jim.eggleston@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Drew Rowley
SALES PROFESSIONAL
drew.rowley@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Jared Mccullough
SALES PROFESSIONAL
jared.mccullough@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Bob Baeza
SALES PROFESSIONAL
bob.baeza@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Dick Warren
SALES PROFESSIONAL
dick.warren@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Sedrick James
SALES PROFESSIONAL
sedrick.james@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Kathleen Sciacero
SALES PROFESSIONAL
kathleen.sciacero@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Parts / Service Team

Jose Knox
PARTS ADVISOR
jose.knox@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Eric Beaudoin
SERVICE ADVISOR
eric.beaudoin@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

James Trent
SERVICE ADVISOR
james.trent@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Tasha Searle
SERVICE ASSISTANT
tasha.searle@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Management Team

Tony Wheatley
REGIONAL GENERAL MANAGER
tony.wheatley@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Mike Batten
GENERAL MANAGER
mike.batten@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Josh Steger
SALES MANAGER
josh.steger@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Jeff Bronston
FINANCE MANAGER
jeff.bronston@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Joe Shramovich
SPECIAL FINANCE MANAGER
joe.shramovich@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Kevin Bruckner
PARTS MANAGER
kevin.bruckner@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Joe Mcglennon
DIRECTOR OF FIXED OPERATIONS
joe.mcglennon@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Michael Grems
USED CAR MANAGER
michael.grems@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Jerry Haeffner
SERVICE MANAGER
jerry.haeffner@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Kristina Kaecker
MARKETING DIRECTOR
kristina.kaecker@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Micheal Thompson
BUSINESS MANAGER
micheal.thompson@kunescountry.com
815-625-6300

Corporate Team

Gregg Kunes
PRESIDENT
gk@kunescountry.com
(262) 728-5544

Dennis Kramer
CORPORATE GENERAL MANAGER
dennis@kunescountry.com
(262)-728-5544

Bob Gardner
DIRECTOR OF FIXED OPERATIONS
bob-gardner@kunescountry.com
(262)-728-5544

Scot Hensel
SPECIAL FINANCE DIRECTOR
scot.hensel@kunescountry.com
(262)-728-5544

Gary McAdams
DIRECTOR OF IT
gary@kunescountry.com

Jennifer Myers
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
jmyers@kunescountry.com
(262) 728-5544